1. Ruth Montgomery – Artistic Director for Audiovisability www.ruthmontgomery.co.uk
    My sincere thanks to those who are creatively involved in the process:
  2. Waseem Kotoub – composer for Stories of Syria and Belonging https://www.facebook.com/Waseem.Kotoub compositions/music https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HyAsYn38III&feature=youtu.be
  3. Rachel Gadsden -visual and digital artist http://www.rachelgadsden.com https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rachel_Gadsden
  4. Omeima Mudawi-Rowlings textile artist https://www.omeima-arts.com/
  5. Nadia Nadarajah – Creative performer for access http://www.access-uk.com/actor/nadia-nadarajah/
  6. Stephen Iliffe – professional photographer and writer https://stepheniliffe.com/
  7. Eloise Garland – live music captions www.eloisegarland.co.uk
  8. Layla Fitzgerald-Woolfe child story teller https://vimeo.com/110464764 and http://audiovisability.com/?p=358 and Ramon Woolfe – BSL moderator
  9. Rihab Azar  Syrian oud player based in London for Layla BSL clip.  www.rihabazar.co.uk
  10. Drip Media www.dripmedia.tv
  11. Lawand Hamadamin http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-derbyshire-38308753
  12. Music composed by Waseem Kotoub:
    Musicians – Ruth Montgomery (flute), Thomas Leate (violin), Helen Sanders-Hewitt (viola), James Greenfield (cello) and Arabic specialist musicians – Oud and Percussion
  13. Other involvement: Ken Carter CEO of www.decibels.org.uk
  14. Arab British Centre, London http://www.arabbritishcentre.org.uk/
  15. Arlington Arts Centre – Support in Kindness www.arlingtonarts.co.uk
  16. Signly – Mark Applin CEO www.signly.co
  17. Last but not least – British Sign Language interpreters – Thaisa Whistance (BSL/music language interpreter)  Tracey Tyer (Music/live captioning), and Rachel Veazey and Jill Blackadder
  18. Sarah Pickthall – mentoring support.